Vado – Large On The Streets (Hosted by DJ White Owl & DJ Moe Sticky)

01. Intro
02. 145th (Amsterdam And Coke Wave)
03. Large On The Streets
04. Kick In The Door
05. I Got ‘Em
06. Interview
07. What’s Poppin’ (Feat. Cam’ron)
08. Body Bags’ (Feat. Cam’ron And Fabolous)
09. Monster Muzik’ (Feat. Cam’ron)
10. It’s Pandemonium’ (Feat. Cam’ron)
11. Interlude
12. Pointin’ Fingers’ (Feat. Cam’ron)
13. Kings’ (Feat. Cam’ron)
14. Whistle’ (Feat. Cam’ron)
15. Interlude #2
16. Moe Sticky Interlude
17. Blue Tops’ (Feat. Cam’ron And 40 Cal)
18. We Go Hard (Feat. Cassidy)
19. Deliver The Story’ (Feat. Cam’ron)
20. Movin’ That Raw’ (Feat. Cam’ron)
21. Holla’ (Feat. Cam’ron)
22. The UN
23. Freestyle
24. Freestyle #2
25. I’m Different
26. Stay In Your Lane’ (Feat. Cam’ron)
27. The Block’ (Feat. Cam’ron And Byrd Lady)
28. Where I’m From
29. Don’t Leave Me Lonely
30. Do Wrong
31. Shoutouts
32.. Outro
33. Bonus Track

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: